Tomanetti Food Products LLC.

  • 625 Allegheny Avenue Oakmont, PA 15139
 

Contact Us

Tomanetti Food Products LLC.

625 Allegheny Avenue

Oakmont, PA 15139

tomanetti@tomanetti.com

Office: 412.828.3040

Fax: 412.828.2282

“We are committed to our local community and our employees while also giving our customers the same high-quality level of service that they have come to expect. Our crusts and flatbreads are among the best in our industry.”

Rodney Butcher – Newly Appointed President of Tomanetti’s

Our Staff

Rodney Butcher

President

rbutcher@tomanetti.com

412.828.3040


Tammy Carroll

Administrative Manager

tcarroll@tomanetti.com

412.828.3040


Chris Presutti

Sales Manager

cpresutti@tomanetti.com

412.828.3040


Siera Presutti

Customer Service

Spresutti@tomanetti.com

412.828.3040


Jerry
Drolz

Operations Manager

jdrolz@tomanetti.com

412.828.3040


Employment Opportunities

Tomanetti's is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

Drop us a Line